Board of Directors

NameEmailRole
Dan Coxpresident@capvalleyysl.orgPresident
Jasen Yeltonvicepresident@capvalleyysl.orgVice President
Patty Moore treasurer@capvalleyysl.orgTreasurer
Matt McClellansecretary@capvalleyysl.orgSecretary
Patty Moore registrar@capvalleyysl.orgRegistrar
Matt Foxreferees@capvalleyysl.orgReferee Coordinator
Vacantmetro@capvalleyysl.orgMetro Coordinator
Vacantcoaches@capvalleyysl.orgCoach Coordinator
Kim Barnardschedules@capvalleyysl.orgScheduler
Paul Benvenuticvu@capvalleyysl.orgCVU Manager
Geoff Portercarmichael@capvalleyysl.orgCarmichael Manager
Richard Poppertchsc@capvalleyysl.orgCitrus Heights Manager
Matt McGoughdelcampo@capvalleyysl.orgDel Campo Manager
Michael Symeslasierra@capvalleyysl.orgLa Sierra Manager
Zack Seeflothmissionelcamino@capvalleyysl.orgMission El Camino Manager
Dustin Millernhaysc@capvalleyysl.orgNorth Highland Antelope Manager
Catherine Johnsonstjohns@capvalleyysl.orgSt John's Manager
Vacanttopsoccer@capvalleyysl.orgTop Soccer Manager
Matt McClellanwebmaster@capvalleyysl.orgWebmaster



CVYSL Links
Get Connected

Get the latest news